On Mondays, We All Need A Hug

I was flipping through a few photos today from my last visit to Hogle Zoo, and came across a few that seemed appropriate for a Monday, in that they are cute, fluffy, and made of snuggles. So without further ado, I present some awwwww therapy.

Meerkats understand the value of hugs.

The brown bears were sleeping in a comfortable pile. I would’ve felt an urge to climb in and join the mass snuggle if only they weren’t bears. I know better than to get close to bears since they’re normally #1 on Stephen Colbert’s Threatdown.

Bat-eared foxes are probably the cutest of all foxes. That one on the left has a case of the Mondays.

6 thoughts on “On Mondays, We All Need A Hug

  1. Pure cuteness! Made me smile.

  2. I would like you to go back in time and post these at noon. Could you do that? No? Well, no matter. This just means I go to bed with a smile. Wish I could also go to bed with a hug from you.

  3. So adorable!…:)

Leave a Reply

