A Walk Through Red Butte Garden

I believe that you good people were promised more photos from my ridiculous adventures in birding at Red Butte Garden, and never let it be said that I failed to deliver. Plant photography is not exactly my specialty and despite there being actual signs pointing out what most of the plants were, I could not be bothered to take notes (I was too busy failing to see birds). Luckily, all that means is that I can’t bore you with interesting plant facts or something and must instead simply give you the photos and walk away. Which I shall now proceed to do.

4 thoughts on “A Walk Through Red Butte Garden

  1. I’ve awarded you for a very inspiring blogger award! If you accept (hope you do as your blog is very inspiring) here are the associated duties:
    Display the award logo somewhere on your site http://smirkpretty.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/very-inspiring-blogger-award.jpg
    Link back to the blog that nominated you
    State 7 things about yourself
    Nominate 15 (!) other bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs
    Notify those bloggers that they have been nominated and of the award’s requirements

    Fully understand if it is too much as the requirements are quite a lot but just wanted you to know I like your blog very much :)

Leave a Reply

